top of page
Partnerschaft_ist_Unternehmens-DNA.jpg

Close collaboration with partners is part of our company DNA

Microsoft partnership - our foundation

Together with Microsoft, we are working on new applications for emerging technologies with a lead time of around 18 months. This means that we can integrate important technical innovations into our customers' planning and concepts very early on.

Microsoft Solutions Partner - Infrastructure - black.png
Security-Specializations-black.png
PlanB-AppInnovation_Solutions_Partner.png
Microsoft Solutions Partner - Data & AI
ModernWork-Specializations-black.png
Partnerschaft_ist_Unternehmens-DNA2.jpg

OUR NETWORK

OTHER PARTNERS & MEMBERSHIPS 

Allianz Cyber Sicherheit

PlanB is a provider of expertise in the area of IT security. part of the Alliance for Cybersecurity (ACS) since 2023. The private-public partnership for IT security was launched in 2012 under the patronage of the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) and Bitkom and has the goal of strengthening and further developing digital security in Germany as a business location.

SCALEit

The world of Industry 4.0 under one roof!
We are part of the SCALE it cooperative – why? Because pragmatic and at the same time reliable solutions for the future of medium-sized businesses must come from a single source. SCALE it brings together experts, bundles this know-how and coordinates projects with a focus on innovation and Industry 4.0.

Netzwerkknoten

Network nodes offer an all-round package of consulting, coaching, process support and training for your agile transformation and the challenges of your change processes.

Nvidia

We are now also pleased to be part of the select NVIDIA Inception program, which supports companies in the field of artificial intelligence (AI). Early access to state-of-the-art Nvidia technology supports us in the phases of product development, prototyping and product delivery. Working closely with Nvidia will further increase our development rate in terms of time and quality.

digiZ

The digiZ | Digitalization Center East Württemberg sees itself as a central contact, supporter and service provider for digitalization in the region. The transfer of experience, the exchange of skills and the continuous development of new offers and services should help to create new values for companies. PlanB. is a partner of digiZ and a member of the East Württemberg Digitalization Committee.

Intapp

Intapp provides cloud software solutions that address the operational challenges and regulatory requirements of the global financial services industry. The solutions help more than 2,050 leading private equity, investment banking, legal, accounting and consulting companies connect their most important assets: people, processes and data. Professionals gain easy access to the information they need to increase investment returns, optimize trade and order processing, and improve risk management and compliance.

bottom of page

top of page
Partnerschaft_ist_Unternehmens-DNA.jpg

Enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern ist Teil unserer Unternehmens-DNA

Microsoft Partnerschaft - unser Fundament

Gemeinsam mit Microsoft arbeiten wir mit einer Vorlaufzeit von etwa 18 Monaten an neuen Anwendungen für neu entstehende Technologien. Dies führt dazu, dass wir wichtige technische Neuerungen sehr früh in die Planung und die Konzepte unserer Kunden integrieren können.

Microsoft Solutions Partner -  Infrastructure - black.png
Security-Specializations-black.png
PlanB-AppInnovation_Solutions_Partner.png
Microsoft Solutions Partner - Data & AI
ModernWork-Specializations-black.png
Partnerschaft_ist_Unternehmens-DNA2.jpg

UNSER NETZWERK

WEITERE PARTNER & MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN 

Allianz Cyber Sicherheit

Als Kompetenz-Träger im Bereich IT Security ist PlanB. seit 2023 Teil der Allianz für Cybersicherheit (ACS). Das Privat-Public-Partnership für IT-Sicherheit wurde 2012 unter der Schirmherrschaft des Bundeamtes für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) und dem Bitkom ins Leben gerufen und hat sich zum Ziel gemacht, die digitale Sicherheit am Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland zu stärken und weiterzuentwickeln.

SCALEit

Die Welt der Industrie 4.0 unter einem Dach!
Wir sind Teil der Genossenschaft SCALE it – weshalb? Weil pragmatische und zugleich verlässliche Lösungen für die Zukunft des Mittelstands aus einem Guss kommen müssen. SCALE it bringt Kompetenzträger zusammen, bündelt dieses Know-How und koordiniert Projekte mit dem Fokus auf Innovation und Industrie 4.0.

Netzwerkknoten

Netzwerkknoten bieten ein Rundumpaket an Beratung, Coaching, Prozessbegleitung und Trainings für Ihre agile Transformation und die Herausforderungen Ihrer Veränderungsprozesse.

Nvidia

Wir freuen uns nun auch Teil des erlesenen NVIDIA Inception Programms zu sein, welches Unternehmen im Bereich der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) fördert. Der frühzeitige Zugang zu modernster Nvidia Technologie unterstützt uns in den Phasen der Produktentwicklung, des Prototypings und der Produktbereitstellung. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Nvidia wird unserer Entwicklungsrate in Bezug auf Zeit und Qualität weiter erhöhen.

digiZ

Das digiZ | Digitalisierungszentrum Ostwürttemberg versteht sich als zentraler Ansprechpartner, Unterstützer und Dienstleister für die Digitalisierung in der Region. Der Erfahrungstransfer, der Austausch von Kompetenzen und die kontinuierliche Entwicklung von neuen Angeboten und Dienstleistungen sollen helfen, neue Werte für Unternehmen zu schöpfen. PlanB. ist Partner des digiZ und Mitglied im Digitalisierungsausschuss Ostwürttemberg.

Intapp

Intapp bietet Cloud-Softwarelösungen, die den betrieblichen Herausforderungen und regulatorischen Anforderungen der globalen Finanzdienstleistungsbranche gerecht werden. Die Lösungen helfen mehr als 2.050 führenden Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Privatkapital, Investmentbanking, Recht, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Beratung, ihre wichtigsten Ressourcen miteinander zu verbinden: Menschen, Prozesse und Daten. Fachleute erhalten einfachen Zugang zu den Informationen, die sie benötigen, um die Investitionserträge zu steigern, die Abwicklung von Geschäften und Aufträgen zu optimieren und das Risikomanagement und die Einhaltung von Vorschriften zu verbessern.

bottom of page